Body for LIFE Tracker
Report this Profile
Report Abusive
Send Member a Private Message
Send Member a
Private Message

You are not logged in.
Only members may vote.
true_blue72 (
Olathe, Kansas
United States
41 year-old Female
5 feet, 3 inches
Registration Date: Jan 11, 2014
Last online: Jan 11, 2014 5:04 PM
Profile Last Updated: Jan 27, 2014
Last Photo: Jan 12, 2014

Gains Weight:
Mostly gained in my legs and hips.
Lifestyle (prior to program):
Exercise a little once or twice a week.
Background: Whenever I start gaining weight or need a solid program to follow, I always go back to BFL. I have been using BFL since 2001. Since then, I have been fit, then had kids, got fit again, and then recently got a divorce. After the divorce, I started teaching and since then, I went back to put myself last. For my own happiness and the happiness of those around me, being fit and healthy is the only way to go. I need to once again find my way back to putting fitness and health as a focus. I also want to find a balance between raising three kids as a single mom, working a full-time job, and taking care of myself.
Goals: My goal weight is around 120. I want to get back into playing rec soccer and running obstacle course races. My goal is to complete at least two warrior dashes and to complete a Tough Mudder in May. I also have a gift certificate for a skydive tandem jump and lets be honest, I want to look good for that pic! :D I want to fit in my clothes that are in my closet as well, and they are a size 2.